Dead.

I have absolutely no way to put how I’m feeling into words, yet more to write about than I’ve ever had in my whole life, all at the same time.  On that note, being that time is the case, let me not waste anymore of yours;

These are photos of Dead Sara.  They played a show at the Troubadour in LA recently and I was lucky enough to shoot it.  Amazing band, and a really fun event.  If you like passion, and good music, you’ll love them.  http://www.deadsara.com/

Special thanks to Jackie and peermusic (http://www.peermusic.com/peermusic/index.cfm) for having me out.

Leave a Reply

