saying things just to fill a blank page.

Just a quick blog update from the hotel room in Vegas… Getting to spend the whole week with my BF Jaac!

I can’t even begin to describe how blessed my life is, but if you’d like to see what I’ve been up to the past few weeks, here you go:

Wearing yellow tonight at Manny’s request to show unity in the fight to end poverty.Β  And now, for photos!Β  This family was so much fun, and I’ve rarely met three kids who were so well-behaved and sweet.Β  I’m so honored to have shot their family photos πŸ™‚







you’ve all been the heartbreaker, and the heartbreakee,
so i guess i’m confused as to why you’re making a martyr out of me?
you’ve killing me verbally,
a sacrifice for your cause,
and if divine forgiveness isn’t enough to save me,
why should you overlook my flaws?

judgement never looked so ironic.

One thought on “saying things just to fill a blank page.

Leave a Reply

