Balloons

Every now and then I start getting these crazy ideas and I have to get them out.  Today was one of those days…. so I called up Lauren and we went and shot.  I feel like this is what my life looks like if I step back and try to see it from someone else’s point of view.  If I could do anything right now, it would be fly away.  I have so many awesome things going on and at the same time my heart hurts.  I started training for a half-marathon today…. 5 miles plus intervals.  I forgot to pace myself and ended up puking after the second set…. which I haven’t done since college preseason.  Running makes me feel powerful.  And in control.  And I love that.  I love everyone.  Except you.  I hate you.  I tend to hate people who are just like me… we’re dealing with this the same way.  It’s annoying.  But I’ll get over it. Some things are so obvious and yet so freaking inevitable.  Blah.

I really love my life.

4 thoughts on “Balloons

  1. I love it! Reminds of a Juicy Couture ad, send them your pics maybe you’ll get hired! You should have totally taken Czech with you, next time…

Leave a Reply

