Children 18:3

Life has been so crazy lately.  The local scene in Amarillo seems to be picking up quite a bit…. which is great news for me, because it means that I can shoot more frequently AND support our local bands.  There were two shows this week, and one was of quite possibly my favorite live band ever.  Children 18:3 brings the most amazing energy to music.  This was my second time to shoot them.  The lighting conditions were awful, but we managed to keep the house lights on to supplement to non-existent stage lighting, and I’m pretty happy with the result.

I’m so looking forward to things that are happening.  My heart is happy.

One thought on “Children 18:3

Leave a Reply

