Oh, Sleeper and a new logo

First things first…. my sleeping schedule is completely ridiculous.  It’s currently 3:45 AM and I am wide awake.  I’ve always been on this backwards sleeping schedule, ever since I was a little girl.  I blame my grandpa, who drove the night shift on the big truck and always had coffee made at night.

So, my awesome friend Wheeler made me a lovely new logo… It’s perfect.  He’s super talented and you can view his website at http://www.paperthinhat.com/thepdf

So here are the first photos officially marked with my brand new logo!  I shot Oh, Sleeper this week in Lubbock…  and here are the results 🙂  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

