It’s a special day!

Today is Jayme’s birthday.  For those of you who don’t know her, she has been my very best friend since we were exchanging erasers in Pre-K.  Her family really took me in, and helped make me who I am.  If you know Jayme, you know she is one of the most loving and caring people on this planet.  She can be completely exhausted, and she’ll still offer to cook you dinner or give you a place to stay.  She’s an amazing wife, mother, daughter, sister, teacher, and friend.  I love her so much, and to honor her today, here is a selection of photos that I’ve either taken of been in through the years…. Enjoy!  And Happy Birthday, Jue!

 

Leave a Reply

