The Almost

If you know me, you know that my biggest passion is shooting live photos of bands.  If I could spend 11 months out of 12 on the road shooting, I would.  Thomas and I took a quick trip to Dallas to see our friend Brent, and so I could shoot The Almost.  They put on such a dynamic live show, and the light up sign in the back was pretty cool, too.  Check out The Almost at http://www.myspace.com/thealmost and buy their new CD, Monster Monster, at any record store, or on iTunes!

Click on the photo to see it bigger!

-cols

Leave a Reply

