My Favorite Part

Wow… what a blessing.  I could be referring to any 1 of a hundred things, but specifically I’m talking about my job.  I get to spend my time taking photos of every different kind of person.  This last weekend, I got to spend the day in Pampa shooting 3 different families.  Two were repeat clients, which is ALWAYS such a compliment.  What I loved about these sessions was the ability to look into the dynamics of each family.  It’s such an awesome thing to watch these wonderful people be loving parents, and it’s even cooler to see the kids respond.  I consider it a very special thing to be allowed into these lives.  And now…. PHOTOS!  I hope you enjoy my blog!

-Cols

land02

Gorgeous!

whatleys01

she's so precious!

whatley02whatley03stribling01The Streblings_4924
land01

Aren’t I a blessed women?

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Part

  1. Very cool Colleen! I look forward to reading and seeing more stuff. I really wish you could shoot my kids but we are so far away. Maybe on a visit soon or you could road trip our way.

  2. Colleen… you are so talented. You definitely are blessed. I love that you realize it’s a gift that you’ve been given… you stay so humble. 🙂

Leave a Reply

